FAQsGamesGuideNew Guide ArticlesTipsWalkthroughs

LEGO Skywalker Saga Basic Guide, Tips, FAQs, Appendix, Walkthrough, Strategy

LEGO Skywalker Saga Basic Guide, Tips, FAQs, Appendix, Walkthrough, Strategy

Certainly! Here’s a guide, tips, FAQs, walkthrough, and strategy for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga.

LEGO Skywalker Saga Guide:

Choose Your Adventure: Embark on an epic journey through all nine main Star Wars films, experiencing iconic moments and engaging in thrilling LEGO gameplay.
Collectibles: Search each level for collectibles such as Minikits, Red Bricks, and characters. These unlock new abilities, bonuses, and playable characters.
Free Play Mode: After completing a level in Story Mode, replay it in Free Play Mode to access areas and characters with unique abilities, allowing you to find additional collectibles.
Character Abilities: Different characters have unique abilities. Experiment with various characters to solve puzzles, unlock secret areas, and progress through the game.
Vehicles and Mounts: Utilize a wide range of vehicles and mounts, such as X-wings, speeder bikes, and tauntauns, to navigate and explore the LEGO Star Wars universe.
Cooperative Play: Team up with a friend in local co-op to tackle levels together, combining abilities and solving puzzles as a team.
Hub Worlds: Explore open-world hub areas, including Tatooine, Coruscant, and Hoth. Engage in side quests, races, and challenges to earn additional rewards.
Customization: Customize your characters and create unique LEGO versions of your favorite Star Wars heroes and villains.
Red Bricks: Find and activate Red Bricks to unlock special abilities and modifiers that enhance gameplay and provide advantages.
Unlocking Characters: Complete levels, find hidden areas, and collect studs to unlock a vast roster of characters spanning the entire Star Wars saga.

LEGO Skywalker Saga Tips:

Break Everything: Smash objects and destroy LEGO structures to collect studs, which are the in-game currency used to purchase characters and extras.
Switch Characters: Switch between characters to access their unique abilities and solve puzzles. Some characters may need to team up to overcome obstacles.
Explore Thoroughly: Take your time to thoroughly explore each level. Look for hidden areas, secrets, and collectibles tucked away in corners or behind objects.
Use the Force: Characters with Force abilities can interact with specific objects and manipulate the environment. Use the Force to solve puzzles and progress through levels.
Pay Attention to Clues: Pay attention to visual and audio cues in the game. They often provide hints on how to solve puzzles or find hidden items.
Unlock Characters Strategically: Focus on unlocking characters with unique abilities that can help you access previously unreachable areas or collectibles.
Replay Levels: Replay completed levels to improve your stud collection, find missed collectibles, and unlock new characters and bonuses.
Save Regularly: Save your progress regularly to avoid losing any collected studs or unlocked characters.
Check the Mini-Map: The mini-map on the screen can help guide you to nearby collectibles and objectives.
Have Fun and Experiment: LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is all about fun and creativity. Experiment with characters, abilities, and objects to uncover hidden surprises and enjoy the LEGO humor.

LEGO Skywalker Saga FAQs:

Can I play as both light and dark side characters?

Yes, you can play as both light and dark side characters throughout the game.
Are there any changes to the levels from previous LEGO Star Wars games? 

Yes, the levels have been redesigned and updated with new gameplay mechanics and features.
Can I play the levels in any order?

The levels are divided into episodes, and each episode follows the story of a specific Star Wars film. You’ll need to complete the episodes in order, but within each episode, you can choose the order of the levels.
Is online multiplayer available? 

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga supports online multiplayer, allowing you to team up with friends to complete levels and explore the galaxy together.
Will there be additional downloadable content (DLC)? Details about DLC have not been announced at the time of this guide’s writing.

LEGO Skywalker Saga Walkthrough:

While providing a detailed walkthrough is beyond the scope of this response, here are a few resources that can assist you:

Official Game Guides: Look for official strategy guides for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, which provide detailed walkthroughs, collectible locations, and tips.
YouTube: Many content creators provide gameplay walkthroughs and guides on YouTube. Search for specific levels or challenges you need assistance with.


A macro gamer is a pre-programmed command that helps you input data more quickly. Gamers use macro keys to refer to individual keys on gaming mice and keyboards. Macro keys are a set of buttons that can be repeatedly pushed to execute the same operation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button